Biova-France

Analysis laboratory
seeds and plant pathology
Purchase order

Discover the extent of our range and analysis methods.

Consult your analysis results on our secure platform.

Order an analysis online by filling out our order form.

Seed analysis and plant pathology laboratory

BIOVA Laboratoire has a highly qualified team, capable of guaranteeing a guarantee of quality for its customers.

We have the equipment and know-how necessary to carry out seed and plant pathology analyzes under ISO 9001 certification and according to the international standard ISO CEI 17025 scope No. 1-6008 available on www.cofrac.fr for analyzes of seeds in mycology and virology.

To facilitate access to the results, our customers have a secure space on our website. Our laboratory provides fast and reliable results, and facilitates a customer experience that is autonomous from placing the order to retrieving analysis results.

A certified laboratory

Our analyzes are carried out under ISO 9001 version 2015 certification and under COFRAC accreditation according to the international standard ISO CEI 17025 (Accreditation number 1-6008, scope of accreditation available on www.cofrac.fr ).

BIOVA Laboratoire facilities benefit from Quarantine Facilities Approval according to decree n°R76-2022-264/ DRAAF.

BIOVA supports you in your R&D projects. Since 2022, the BIOVA Laboratory has been approved by the Ministry of Education and Research. We are eligible for the Research Tax Credit.

Knowledge sharing

Our laboratory shares its know-how in the recognition and diagnosis of diseases (legumes, vegetables, field crops, etc.) as well as practical training on the health analysis of seeds.

Customized training can be provided intra- or inter-company. Also possible remotely, face-to-face training remains recommended for a better learning experience, particularly for practice and observation.

We are listening to you

NOS CERTIFICATIONS

logo Biova environnement végétal et animal. Biova est une entreprise qui se positionne sur plusieurs métiers permettant l'apprentissage et l'usage des soins à destinations des végétaux et des animaux.
English
Translation

× Close
en_GBEnglish

Order form (PDF)

Order form (PDF)

Contact us

Do you need information? Do not hesitate to contact us :

Biova-France

Laboratoire d'analyses
de semences et de pathologie végétale
Bon de commande

Découvrez l’étendue de notre gamme et méthodes d’analyses.

Consultez vos résultats d’analyses sur notre plateforme sécurisée.

Commandez une analyse en ligne en remplissant notre bon de commande.

Laboratoire d’analyses de semences et de pathologie végétale

BIOVA Laboratoire est doté d’une équipe hautement qualifiée, capable de garantir un gage de qualité pour ses clients.

Nous disposons du matériel et du savoir-faire nécessaire à la réalisation d’analyses de semences et de pathologie végétale sous certification ISO 9001 et selon la norme internationale ISO CEI 17025 portée N°1-6008 disponible sur www.cofrac.fr pour les analyses de semences en mycologie et virologie.

Pour faciliter l’accès aux résultats, nos clients disposent d’un espace sécurisé sur notre site Internet. Notre laboratoire fournit des résultats rapides et fiables, et facilite l’expérience client qui est autonome du passage de la commande à la récupération des résultats d’analyse.

Un laboratoire certifié

Nos analyses sont réalisées sous certification ISO 9001 version 2015 et sous accréditation COFRAC selon la norme internationale ISO CEI 17025 (N° d’accréditation 1-6008, portée d’accréditation disponible sur www.cofrac.fr).

Les installations de BIOVA Laboratoire bénéficient de l’Agrément des installations de quarantaine selon l’arrêté n°R76-2022-264/DRAAF.

BIOVA vous accompagne dans vos projets R&D. Depuis 2022, le Laboratoire BIOVA est agrémenté par le ministère de l’Enseignement et de la Recherche. Nous sommes éligibles pour le Crédit Impôt Recherche.

Partage du savoir

Notre laboratoire partage son savoir-faire en matière de reconnaissance et diagnostic de maladies (légumineuses, potagères, grandes cultures…) ou encore des formations pratiques sur l’analyse sanitaire des semences

Des formations à la carte peuvent être dispensées en intra ou inter entreprise. Réalisables également en distanciel, la formation en présentiel reste conseillée pour une meilleure expérience d’apprentissage, notamment pour la pratique et l’observation. 

Nous sommes à votre écoute

NOS CERTIFICATIONS

logo Biova environnement végétal et animal. Biova est une entreprise qui se positionne sur plusieurs métiers permettant l'apprentissage et l'usage des soins à destinations des végétaux et des animaux.
Français (French)
Translation

× Close
fr_FRFrench

Bon de commande (PDF)

Order form (PDF)

Contactez-nous

Vous avez besoin d’information ? N’hésitez pas à nous contacter :